## No.ICDS-A4/2807/17

Directorate of Social Justice (Annexe), Social Welfare Bhavan, Poojappura, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala-695 012 Phone : 0471-2346508 Fax : 2346534 E-mail swdicds@gmail.com Dated :04.05.2017

From

The Director of Social Justice. Kerala.

То

The Regional Director National Institute Of Public Cooperation& Child Development(NIPCCD) #18,Yelajanka New Town Banglore-560064.

Sir,

Sub: Social Justice Department- Kerala- Orientation Programme on IYCF Interventionfor Instructors for prevention of Malnutrition In Children and Training programme on Early childhood care and Education for AWTCs/MLTCs at NIPCCD,Banglore –Deputing officials-revised list-reg:-

Ref:- Lr. No.NI/SRC/IYCF-AWTCs/12/2017-18/48 dated 7.4.2017 from NIPCCD. Attention is invited to the reference cited. The following Instructors of the state

are deputed for the orientation Programme on IYCF Intervention for Preventiom of Malnutrition in Children from 22.05.2017 to 24.05.2017 and Training Programme on Early childhood Care and Education 29.05.2017 to 31.05.2017.to be held at NIPCCD Banglore.

SI	Name	Designation
No		
Nutri	tion Instructors	
1	Smt.Sreeja J.Pillai	Instructor, AWTC, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram
2	Smt.Sachulekha.M.S	Instructor, AWTC Neyyattinkara, Thiruvananthapuram
3	Smt.Ramees Ban	Instructor,AWTC,Kollam
4	Smt.Amala Alphonse.A.J	Instructor,AWTC,Ernakulam
5	Smt.Geo Vilji Paliakara	Instructor, AWTC, Thrissur
6	Smt.Jilmol Jose	Instructor, AWTC, Peruvamba, Palakkad
7	Smt.Shyna.K.P	Instructor,AWTC,Chevayur,Kozhikode
8	Smt.Somini Abraham	Instructor, AWTC, Neeleswaram, Kasargod
9	Smt.Asha Zacharia	Instructor, MLTC, Rajagiri College Of Social
	1. A	Sciences, Eranakulam
10	Smt.Rukiya Shamsudeen	Instructor, AWTC, Nadakkavu, Kozhikode
Child	<b>Development Instructors</b>	
1	Smt.Dhanya Krishanan	Instructor, AWTC, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram
2	Smt.Kumari.Sobha	Instructor,AWTC,Kottayam

3	Smt.Philomina.A.A	Instructor,AWTC,Ernakulam
4	Smt.Pushpa Rani.A.	Instructor, AWTC, Kozhikode
5	Smt.Latha.P.U.	Instructor, AWTC, Kasargod
6	Smt.Asailatha,	Instructor,AWTC,Kollam
7	Smt.K.Maya	Instructor, AWTC, Perumbavur, Ernakulam
8	Ms.Lenus Deepa Francis	Instructor,MLTC,Rajagiri College Of Social Sciences,Eranakulam
9	Smt.Chithra Jayakrishanan	Instructor, AWTC, Nadakkavu, Kozhikode
10	Smt.Krishna.S.Nair	Instructor, AWTC Neyyattinkara, Thiruvananthapuram

Boarding &lodging TA/DA will be provided by NIPCCD.

Yours faithfully

Foirector of Social Justice

11

Concerned Instructors Copy to: 1.Website 2.OC/SF